Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment
Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment
Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment
Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment

南非醉茄

支持健康的神经系统,支持能量和情绪,支持血糖控制。 †

正常价格 $17.99
销售价格 $17.99 正常价格 $22.99
节省21%
  • 预计交货:Dec 15 - Dec 19

  • 免费送货:所有美国订单超过 50 美元

Nutra Moment | Trust | Non GMO | Pure | Lab Tested | GMP | Made in USA
Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment

南非醉茄

正常价格 $17.99
销售价格 $17.99 正常价格 $22.99
描述

如果您想达到改善身心健康的最终目标,那么您应该尝试 Nutra Moment Ashwagandha。†

Nutra Mmomemt 提供带有黑胡椒的南非醉茄作为膳食补充剂。建议任何寻求改善身心健康的人使用 Ashwagandha 和黑胡椒。黑胡椒是一种常用的烹饪香料,尽管有据可查的健康益处,但许多人却忽视了它。†

Ashwagandha with Black Pepper 每粒胶囊含有 1300 毫克 Ashwagandha 和 10 毫克黑胡椒。

如何使用

根据膳食补充剂,每天服用两 (2) 粒素食胶囊。为获得最佳效果,请在饭前服用 20-30 分钟或按照您的医疗保健专业人员的指示服用。

强调

支持血糖水平†

研究表明,南非醉茄和黑胡椒有助于降低血糖水平。健康和糖尿病患者都可以从体内的这两种物质中受益,从而降低血糖水平并提高胰岛素敏感性,从而更好地调节血糖水平。黑胡椒南非醉茄可以帮助糖尿病患者和有糖尿病家族史或正在处理其他风险因素的人。†

支持健康的神经系统†

Ashwagandha 是一种强大的抗氧化剂,它有助于减少大脑中的自由基,从而改善大脑功能。作为最受欢迎的天然记忆增强草药之一,南非醉茄被广泛使用。有心理健康问题的人可能会受益于黑胡椒的抗炎特性。†

支持能量和情绪†

建议使用带有黑胡椒的 Ashwagandha 来帮助解决注意力集中和任务执行问题。患有抑郁症的人可能会从南非醉茄中受益,因为黑胡椒能够增强他们的情绪。†

基本成分

Nutra Moment | Ashwagandha | Supplement Facts | Ingredients

南非醉茄

Ashwagandha 是一种原产于亚洲和非洲的草本植物。这种药草也被称为“印度人参”,数千年来一直在古代印度阿育吠陀医学中用于治疗各种疾病,包括帮助缓解疼痛和减轻炎症、帮助失眠和促进营养吸收。†

作为压力的补救措施,南非醉茄被广泛使用。然而,几乎没有科学数据支持适应原治疗多种其他疾病。 Ashwagandha 中可能有一些分子可以减轻炎症、调节血压并改变免疫系统对压力的反应。†

黑胡椒

世界上没有比黑胡椒更好的香料了。不同的加工方法生产出来自同一植物的不同类型的黑胡椒和白胡椒。看来,这种物质对人体有广泛的影响。它似乎对细菌、真菌和寄生虫有效。†

60 天退款保证
我们相信我们的产品质量,这就是为什么我们有 60 天的无忧政策! 我们一直在努力改进,所以如果不幸的是,您出于任何原因没有 100% 爱上我们的产品,我们将始终很乐意听取您的建议并退款。 此政策仅适用于您的第一笔订单,最多两瓶或两瓶。 如果您在第一个订单中订购了两个以上的产品,我们可能会要求您退回所有未使用的物品以获得全额退款,我们的 退货政策 将会应用。
免运费
所有超过 50 美元的美国订单免运费
警告
不要超过推荐剂量。 孕妇和哺乳期的母亲、18 岁以下的儿童以及患有已知疾病的人在使用本产品或任何膳食补充剂之前应咨询医生。
免责声明
†这些声明(本网站上的声明)未经食品和药物管理局评估。 这些产品不用于治疗、诊断、治愈或预防任何疾病。 本网站中的内容不是医疗建议,仅用于信息和教育目的。

顾客评论

还没有评论
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment
Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment
Ashwagandha | Nutra Moment
Ashwagandha | Supplement Facts | Nutra Moment

Ashwagandha

Supports a healthy nervous system, supports energy and mood, supports blood sugar control. †

$17.99 $22.99
  • Estimated Delivery:Aug 16 - Aug 20

  • Free Shipping: On all US orders over $50

Nutra Moment | Trust | Non GMO | Pure | Lab Tested | GMP | Made in USA
Description

If you want to achieve the ultimate goal of improving both mental and physical health, then you should try the Nutra Moment Ashwagandha.†

Nutra Mmomemt offers Ashwagandha with Black Pepper as a dietary supplement. It is recommended that anyone seeking to improve their physical and mental well-being utilize Ashwagandha with Black Pepper. Black pepper is a commonly used culinary spice that many overlook despite its well-documented health benefits.†

Ashwagandha with Black Pepper contains 1300 mg of Ashwagandha and 10 milligrams of black pepper in each capsule. 

How To Use

As per dietary supplement, take two (2) veggie capsules once a day. For best results, take 20-30 minutes before a meal or as directed by your health care professional.

Highlights

Nutra Moment | Ashwagandha with Black Pepper | Product Highlights & Benefits

Support Blood Sugar levels †

Ashwagandha and black pepper have been shown in studies to help lower blood sugar levels. Both healthy and diabetic patients can benefit from these two substances in their bodies, which lowers blood sugar levels and improves insulin sensitivity, allowing for better regulation of blood sugar levels. The Ashwagandha with Black Pepper can help people with diabetes and those who have a family history of diabetes or are dealing with other risk factors.†

Support a Healthy Nervous system †

Ashwagandha is a powerful antioxidant, and it helps reduce the free radicals in the brain, which in turn improves brain function. As one of the most popular natural memory-enhancing herbs, Ashwagandha is widely used. People with mental well-being concerns may benefit from the anti-inflammatory properties of black pepper.†

Support Energy and Mood †

Ashwagandha with Black Pepper is suggested to help with concentration and task performance problems. Individuals with depression may benefit from Ashwagandha with Black Pepper's ability to enhance their mood.†

Essential Ingredients

Nutra Moment | Ashwagandha | Supplement Facts | Ingredients

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is a herb native to Asia and Africa. Also known as "Indian ginseng," the herb has been utilized for thousands of years in ancient Indian Ayurvedic medicine for various ailments, including assisting pain relief and inflammation reduction, helping with sleeplessness, and boosting nutrition absorption.†

As a remedy for stress, Ashwagandha is widely utilized. However, there is little scientific data to support adaptogens for a wide range of other disorders. There may be molecules in Ashwagandha that can reduce inflammation, regulate blood pressure, and change the immune system's response to stress.†

Black Pepper

There is no better spice in the world than black pepper. Distinct processing methods produce different types of black and white peppers derived from the same plant.  It appears that this substance has a wide range of effects on the human body. It appears to be effective against bacteria, fungus, and parasites.†

60-Day Money Back Guarantee
We believe in the quality of our product, that is why we have a 60-day worry-free policy! We are constantly striving to improve, so if unfortunately, you are not 100% in love with our product for any reason, we will always be happy to hear your advice and issue a refund. This policy only applies to your first order, with up to two bottles or units. If you order more than two units in your first order, we may ask you to return all the unused items for a full refund, our Return Policy will apply.
Free Shipping
Free shipping on all US orders over $50
Cuations
Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant and nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement.
Disclaimer
†These statements (Statements on this website) have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to treat, diagnose, cure or prevent any disease. The content in this website is not medical advice and it’s intended for informational and educational purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
100% Recommend

I was under a lot of stress and had terrible mood. It even affected my relationships. I didn’t actually know that it can be fixed until I heard something about ashwagandha. Oh my goodness, it works so well! I am very pleased with this product and will be purchasing more!

Thank you M.! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for Ashwagandha. We're so happy to hear you like our product!